Eventos

Saturday

1

February

Saturday, 1 February

LUJURIA DONOSTIA

DONOSTIAKO KAFE ANTZOKIA, Donostia

Friday

14

February

Friday, 14 February

SWIT EME MIRANDA DE EBRO

Orosco, Miranda de Ebro

Friday

21

February

The Hall, Málaga

Saturday

22

February

Sala Even, Sevilla

Saturday

29

February

Saturday, 29 February

LUJURIA SEVILLA

SALA MALANDAR, Sevilla

Friday

13

March

Friday, 13 March

SWIT EME Y SANTA SALUT VIGO

Sala Doppler, Vigo (Pontevedra)

Saturday

14

March

Saturday, 14 March

SWIT EME Y SANTA SALUT CORUÑA

SALA PIRAMIDE, Coruña

Saturday

14

March

Saturday, 14 March

LUJURIA ZARAGOZA

LA CASA DEL LOCO, Zaragoza

Friday

20

March

SALA BABYLON, León

Saturday

21

March

SALA MUSIC FACTORY, Salamanca

Saturday

21

March

Saturday, 21 March

LUJURIA VIGO

SALA ROUGE, Vigo

Saturday

28

March

Sala Boite, Madrid

Friday

3

April

Sala Rock Palace, Madrid

Friday

3

April

The one, Alicante

Saturday

4

April

Saturday, 4 April

SWIT EME Y SANTA SALUT

LA REPVBLICCA, Valencia

Friday

17

April

Sala Doppler, Vigo (Pontevedra)

Saturday

18

April

SALA PIRAMIDE, La Coruña

Friday

18

September

Friday, 18 September

SANTA SALUT Y SWIT EME GRANADA

Sala Tren, Granada

Saturday

19

September

Saturday, 19 September

SANTA SALUT Y SWIT EME MÁLAGA

The Hall, Málaga

Friday

2

October

SALA BÓVEDA, Barcelona

Saturday

17

October

Saturday, 17 October

SANTA SALUT Y SWIT EME BILBAO

SALA STAGE LIVE, BILBAO (Vizcaya)

Saturday

14

November

Saturday, 14 November

SANTA SALUT Y SWIT EME MADRID

Cool, Madrid

19 jun 2018 Proximamente todas las entradas de la gira Aperion de Dante disponible en nuestra web
Nous Ticket en Facebook Nous Ticket en Twitter Nous Ticket en Instagram


 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.nousticket.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.