Eventos

Friday

21

December

Friday, 21 December

EL PAU MÓSTOLES

SALA URBAN UNDERGROUND CLUB, Móstoles

Saturday

22

December

Saturday, 22 December

EL JINCHO PALENCIA

SALA LA CUEVA, Palencia

Saturday

22

December

Saturday, 22 December

El Sevilla (Sala Borja)

Valladolid

Thursday

27

December

Thursday, 27 December

Gala del Humor ASPAYM (Sala Co…

Valladolid

Saturday

29

December

Saturday, 29 December

DANTE Y BLAKE VALENCIA

Peter Rock Club, Valencia

Saturday

29

December

Saturday, 29 December

El Reno Renardo

Sala Porta Caeli, Valladolid

2019

11

January

Friday, 11 January

OBUS Y BARÓN ROJO MADRID

LA RIVIERA, Madrid

2019

25

January

Sala Totem, Pamplona (Navarra)

2019

26

January

Saturday, 26 January

COSTA & LAWER CHACAL VITORIA +…

SALA KUBIK, Vitoria

2019

26

January

Saturday, 26 January

DENOM Y MK SOLDIERZZ

Sala Fever, Bilbao

2019

1

February

Friday, 1 February

ARS AMANDI

SALA CHANGO, Madrid

2019

8

February

FABRICA DE CHOCOLATE, Vigo (Pontevedra)

2019

8

February

Friday, 8 February

Dskarrila Madrid

Sala Yasta Madrid, Madrid

2019

9

February

Saturday, 9 February

DANTE Y BLAKE Y CALERO LDN SAN…

SALA MALATESTA, Santiago (La coruña)

2019

9

February

Saturday, 9 February

KOMA VALLADOLID

Sala Lava Valladolid, Valladolid

2019

15

February

Friday, 15 February

Calero LDN Santander

Sala Rock Beer The New, Santander

2019

22

February

Friday, 22 February

Calero LDN y Sweet Pain Sevill…

Sala Even, Sevilla

2019

2

March

Saturday, 2 March

Los Tiki Phantoms Valladolid

Sala Porta Caeli, Valladolid

2019

8

March

Friday, 8 March

BLAKE Y CALERO GRANADA

Sala Prince Granada, Granada

2019

9

March

Saturday, 9 March

Calero LDN Salamanca

SALA MUSIC FACTORY, Salamanca

2019

16

March

Saturday, 16 March

Calero LDN Valencia

SALA PETER ROCK VALENCIA, Valencia

2019

22

March

The one, Alicante

2019

29

March

Friday, 29 March

DANTE Y BLAKE SALAMANCA

SALA MUSIC FACTORY, Salamanca

2019

5

April

Friday, 5 April

Calero LDN Bilbao

Sala Fever, Bilbao

2019

5

April

Friday, 5 April

DANTE Y BLAKE BARCELONA

SALA BÓVEDA, Barcelona

2019

6

April

SALA LÓPEZ, Zaragoza

2019

27

April

Salamandra, L'Hospitalet-Barcelona

2019

21

September

Saturday, 21 September

BLAKE Y DANTE TENERIFE

Aquere Espacio Cultural, San Cristobal de la laguna

19 jun 2018 Proximamente todas las entradas de la gira Aperion de Dante disponible en nuestra web
Nous Ticket en Facebook Nous Ticket en Twitter Nous Ticket en Instagram


 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.nousticket.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.