Eventos

Saturday

26

October

Saturday, 26 October

Fer y Julio Bilbao

Distrito Jamaika, Bilbao

Saturday

26

October

SALA LOS CLASICOS, TOLEDO

Saturday

2

November

Sala Yasta Madrid, Madrid

Saturday

2

November

Saturday, 2 November

LONE & BOMBONY MONTANA ZARAGOZA

sala lopez, Zaragoza

Friday

8

November

Sala Fever, Bilbao

Saturday

16

November

SALA ZENITH CLUB, Madrid

Saturday

16

November

Saturday, 16 November

SPACE SURIMI con Danie y Lasio

Sala Yasta Madrid, Madrid

Friday

6

December

Friday, 6 December

ISRAEL B y ESENCIA TP MALAGA

The Hall, Málaga

2020

24

January

Friday, 24 January

SANTA SALUT Y SWIT EME MURCIA

Sala Spectrum, Murcia

2020

13

March

Friday, 13 March

SWIT EME Y SANTA SALUT VIGO

Sala Doppler, Vigo (Pontevedra)

2020

14

March

Saturday, 14 March

SWIT EME Y SANTA SALUT CORUÑA

SALA PIRAMIDE, Coruña

2020

3

April

The one, Alicante

2020

4

April

Saturday, 4 April

SWIT EME Y SANTA SALUT

LA REPVBLICCA, Valencia

2020

18

September

Friday, 18 September

SANTA SALUT Y SWIT EME GRANADA

Sala Tren, Granada

2020

19

September

Saturday, 19 September

SANTA SALUT Y SWIT EME MÁLAGA

The Hall, Málaga

2020

2

October

SALA BÓVEDA, Barcelona

2020

17

October

Saturday, 17 October

SANTA SALUT Y SWIT EME BILBAO

SALA STAGE LIVE, BILBAO (Vizcaya)

2020

14

November

Saturday, 14 November

SANTA SALUT Y SWIT EME MÁDRID

Cool, Madrid

19 jun 2018 Proximamente todas las entradas de la gira Aperion de Dante disponible en nuestra web
Nous Ticket en Facebook Nous Ticket en Twitter Nous Ticket en Instagram


 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.nousticket.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.